America and Islam: Possibility for the future? America becomes a better one I suppose!

The videos here are available in YouTube. I like to upload in my blog because these people are exciting and interesting to me. People in America get used to have the habit of critical thinking so I believe they come to Islam because of their mind and not because of the influence of other people.

What should I say? Being a muslim is a personal choice and never been “forced” by other people. The truth is always out there. You go there and find it yourself. Never ask people whom you did not know but try to think about it yourself, you will find out why…

For all American Muslim, I love you all! You guys make your country becomes better for all of us. Insya Allah. The United States should be a country for everyone if American would still call their country as a better one.

Enjoy watching!

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Those people who come to Islam through their spiritual journey are better than those who have been born into this religion. However, still, they need to go to places where Islam is conducted and performed in many ways. American Muslims will have wider view of their religion.

It has been so interesting!

By  the way, please note an important thing. There is NO such thing called as Missionaries in Islam.

5 thoughts on “America and Islam: Possibility for the future? America becomes a better one I suppose!

  1. Many thanks for your submission, previously interesting and compelling. I found my way here through Google, I’ll return over again🙂

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

