Best Songs Ever in 2011 (English, Japanese, Chinese, India, and Indonesia)

In 2011, I try to recall back the memory that I have about songs that I really like:

These songs are unforgettable for me in some ways.

SONGS IN ENGLISH

1. Greatest Love of All – Whitney Houston

2. It’s All Coming Back to Me Now – Celine Dion

3. Spending My Time – Roxette

4. I want to Spend My Lifetime Loving You – Tina Arena & Mark Anthony

5. Her0 – Mariah Carey

6. Love is a Wonderful Thing – Michael Bolton

7. Frozen – Madonna

8. Insha Allah – Maher Zain

SONGS IN JAPANESE

1. Amayadori

2. Kokoronotomo

SONGS IN CHINESE

Soundtrack of White Snack Legend

SONGS OF INDIA

1. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

2. Dil Hai Tum Haara

3. Bole Chudiyan

SONGS IN INDONESIAN

1. Cinta – Titiek Puspa

2. Berita Kepada Kawan – Ebiet G Ade

3. Burung-burung Putih – Christine Panjaitan

4. Ayat-Ayat Cinta – Rossa

5. Terima Kasih Cinta – Afgan

6. Hidayah – Dessy Ratnasari (Religious song – Islāmic song)

Actually, I have listened to other songs as well but those songs above are unforgettable. They bring values within the songs. If I compared with other songs that I have listened so far, those songs are everlasting. Along the way, I will add one or two when I found and heard a good song in my ear.

Cheers! Thanks for watching! ^_^

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

