All I need is Love

Whispering in a blue beach near the window

I see people laughing freely

Feeling as if no tears to be kept

Hoping that life run well as a shining moon

 

Down in the park,

there is a lonely boy sitting in the bench

We feel like we are the same

Lonely

 

As I come near him

He cries

“All I need is a Love”, he said

I cry 

 

“Where is you mom and dad?”, I ask

“They are busy with their own. I am left alone”

When I look at into his eyes

I feel an angle there, waiting to be touched

 

Days and days pass

We are getting closer

Now I know, love can turn to everyone

Even to someone we think only as a friend

 

I have a love now

Love of a young boy

And I am his biggest brother

Till he finds his parents again

To go far away left me alone

 

And the moon is shining so blue

While I am here, waiting for someone new to come

 

To touch me a love

To warm with a love

Love

 

 

(My bedrooom, before going to work in the morning, 2009)

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

