The Shining Smile on the Brown Face

>

I know you as like knowing the other
And,
you just like the others for me

Until one day, I found
your smile was so difficult to be touched
But, when the day had gone to the north
I could feel that you smiled at me
In that brown face
In the way that I could not understand
So beautiful

We’ve been far away in a great distance
but you were always there for me
wishing all the best
for me
and all the good things for me
for all people around me
for my family
and, to the bottom of my heart,
God, please, listen 
I am wishing the same thing goes to that person too

It is such confusing me for what I have now
How could we meet in that short time
Then, you went just like nothing happened
Even from a far, you still want to hear me cry
like a kid needing a candy
even without making any sound but you cared a lot

I never know how you see me
but, I am glad to have you as someone for me
Someone like a friend,
But, more, I feel

I only hope one thing
when the snow has fallen down so cold
and the night talks to me for its unique tale
when all rivers are singing as the dancing dolphin in the sea
you are always be my friend

No matter where you are
Hoping that you are always alright
Let the air brings my feeling to you
For wanting you to be my friend
For filling my memory with the happiness when we were together

God,
I am happy for you
For your love
in giving me a chance to feel the beauty
of a friendship


(Syayid March 1st, 2010, at 12:41 am)
When I wrote the modul of English Correspondence subject

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

