Just Wondering

>Just Wondering

Nearly to the place I’ve meant
So far…but, I will try
In the saddest part of the journey
When all the crowdedness seems so empty
Yes, it’s full of soil color
But, it looks good
Can you imagine, four cars to be here
Wherefore it takes into account
of strange things
Because I am a bird now
That fly perfectly above the sea
To distinguish what is reached
in the loyal empty
everyone is gorgeous
God…!
But, I believe, all things are in yours
I believe, you give the best things for me
To face the darkest night
To end the misery
’till I find a light
in which I feel that you are there
for all…

(MetroTV room for news presenter selection test, Jakarta, April 10th, 2008)

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

