Life – I (A Poem)

>Life – I

I never strut my stuff
even when I am in the soup
God is the only way I hand my life in
for all par of the course

I want to be the jack of all trades
never shoot myself in the foot
but, enemies can,
even, friends are able to
drag me to the mud
steal my thunder

However, God always there to help
when in the nick of time comes
Friendship is always be the better place of mine
I’ll be happy as a sandboy
in living my life
to be gentle as a lamb

Sometimes, I do some white elephant works
They call me crazy as a bedbug
Label me as a dead wood
But, I am a lone wolf

So, then, I am in the loop
even never turn my head
Life is like feast or famine
God put it behind closed doors

until I come back from the dead
’till death is comin’
as my last friend and neighbor

rxzxhc’07

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

