The Beauty of Angels’ Smile

>The Beauty of Angels’ Smile

In a good morning day, when the sun rises so clear, I had a walk to my younger brother and sister’s school.
They are still in elementary school.
You know what I saw there?
I never believe that children are the angels of all man.
When I enter the class, they said, ‘Hi…’
They all smiled cheerfully.
Oh my God, I never believe that The beauty of Angels’ Smile is in childrens’ face

No matter what,
are we still the angel?
or we have been being a devil?

God knows…

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

