You are the One I Love

You are the one I love

The one I love is you
You, you and you are alone
I am happy to know you
Now, all the sorrows I feel are gone
Because of loving you
When the sun in the morning rises
everyday, I will wake you up
By touching the smooth of your lips
and making your spirit as the shining stars up
And,
every beat of us, we can touch the silent nights
When we are not freely but in tight
Tell me, what I can do for you
Just to show that I love you
Even all days are just passing me by
but now, each day has something to cherish
because you are with me by and by
until we satisfy all our wish
Honey,
just be with me everytime you are in cold
let me by the love I have to make you out from the cold
Listen to the tenderly nights speak to you
and,
right over here, in your arms, I kiss and I say
I love you…

(I know that love is something beautiful to feel. Love doesn’t need any thing. It just come in sudden. Love is the greatest thing that all human has in this earth. Love is love. Do you agree?)
Written: When I feel I have met someone good and potentially make me warm.
I hope that will come true…
Padang, June 4, 2007.

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

