Walking in A No-Land Place

Walking in A No-Land Place

Deep down in the calm green ocean
I breath over the swimming motion
escaping from my in limbo land
and now
I am walking in a no-land place
Looking through the blue place
Showing me a prodigious earth I’ve never walked
Feeling like I am a ghost
Touching all the rugged things in a no-host
Many eccentric fish says ‘hi!’
Some are in the ocean’s flyover
though, sometimes, they forewarn me
to be in a forthcoming gloom
and now,
I imbue with no great salvation
Will this ocean let me in?
though I am not a fish, not even a water
I am a human
++++++++++++++++++++++++++
(Taplau, 2007)

Comments or Feedback? Tanggapan Anda?

